COMPLIMENTARY SIGNUP HERE:  

Why Register?

This webinar will cover everything you need to know about blending AQUA Hair Extensions to your client's natural hair. Here's your chance ro receive a great amount of helpful tips and join in on the conversation during a live Q&A session! We're covering the all things blending, fringing, and layering.

Join AQUA National Educator, Vanessa Ramirez, for this FREE educational event on September 19th at 1pm EST!

Keep your eyes peeled for exclusive offers sent via email after the event!

FAQs

No, this event is completely free.

This Blending Webinar is for anyone that wants to learn fun tips & tricks to take their extension blending a step further. 

The webinar is scheduled to begin at 1pm EST (10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST). 

AQUA National Educator, Vanessa Ramirez, will be hosting this free webinar.

Yes, this live certification webinar will be available for anyone registered for the event.

This is not a certication webinar so certificates will not be issued after the event.