COMPLIMENTARY SIGNUP HERE:  

Why Register?

This webinar will cover everything you need to know about AQUA Machine Wefts -how they are deconstructed, applied, and installed. You will also get the inside scoop on how to transition your guest from hand Tied Weft to Machine Weft extensions.

Not only does Registration give you access to our Machine Weft Certification Webinar, you also gain access to very exclusive Machine Weft quiz in order to receive your certificate after the event.

Keep your eyes peeled for exclusive offers sent via email after the event!

 

FAQ

No, this event is completely free.

The Macine Weft Certification webinar is for anyone that has been previously certified in our hand Tied Weft Extensions, who wants to learn more about our Machine Weft - without entirely retaking our Weft Certification.

This webinar will cover everything you need to know about AQUA Machine Wefts and how they are deconstructed, applied, and installed. You will also get the inside scoop on how to transition your guest from hand Tied Weft to Machine Weft extensions. You will be able to ask our host any questions you may have during the Q&A session.

The webinar is scheduled to begin at 1pm EST (10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST).

AQUA Artistic Director & National Educator, Samantha Sharpless, will be hosting this certification webinar.

Yes, this live certification webinar will be available for anyone registered for the event.

your host

Samantha Sharpless

GET CERTIFIED

Machine Weft Spotlight