COMPLIMENTARY SIGNUP FOR ALL SESSIONS HERE:  

Watch WOA from Anywhere

  • Each session is 1 hour long, and will cover a variety of topics, all featuring AQUA Hair Extensions.

  • Great for beginners or total extension pros, we'll cover the basics and in-depth techniques.

  • Learn key details about each of our 5 professional systems along with other professional hair stylists, in an open and welcoming education series.

  • Have a chance to win exclusive and limited goodies through the series.

  • Q&A Follow Up Sessions to answer all of your questions from the live events.

Why Register?

Not only does Registration give you access to our livestreams, you also gain access to very exclusive offers the day of the event.

Keep your eyes peeled for exclusive offers sent via email after the event!

SECURE YOUR SPOT NOW

Session 10 of 10 - Clip In Demo & Styling

Class Details: Watch as Samantha Sharpless, AQUA Artistic Director, shows how easy it is to use Clip Ins for all of your holiday updos and downstyles.

Date: POSTPONED - new date TBA



 

YOUR HOST

Samantha Sharpless, Artistic Director

 

FAQ

No, these live events are all complimentary.


You can view World of Aqua on Vimeo, Youtube, Instagram, and Facebook. Register to get more info on how to watch each of the Series live events.


Our World of Aqua Education Series is a series of 10 complimentary 1 hour sessions with our very own AQUA Artistic Director, Samantha Sharpless.


Video access will be available to anyone who registered for the events.


The start times are as follows:

Eastern Standard Time: 12pm

Central Standard Time:11am

Mountain Standard Time: 10am

Pacific Standard Time: 9am


Samantha Sharpless, our AQUA Artistic Director, will be hosting the Education Series.


Each Session will cover specific topics, and will be presented to you via live stream. You'll be able to ask questions from our moderators, however if your question is not answered, we have a World of Aqua Facebook Group you can join.

Each Education session will be followed up by a Q&A session that will be made available.


Join our World of Aqua 2021 facebook group!


Videos will be posted exclusively in our World of Aqua 2021 facebook group, and sent via email to anyone who registers on our Eventbrite page. The best way to get updates about when the videos will be posted for viewing is Registering.