Hand Tied Weft Online Overview Video

Want to take the next step and Get Certified?

Attend our 6 hour class on 01/11/21 and get certified by one of our Aqua Educators via Zoom.

You will need the following items in addition to the Intro Kit you have purchased:

Mannequin, Tripod, Clips, Combs, Single Prong Clips, Small Scissors, Computer with Camera and microphone (or separate phone for dial in), Access to Internet.

Please note, if you are unable to attend the class, or have an emergency, we will not be having a makeup class. Please plan accordingly. This class has no dollar value, and is non transferrable.

Please click the link below to pre-register for the certification class. If you are unable to attend, please email us at hi@aquahairextensions.com so we can accommodate other attendees.

Dial in information will be shared with you after registration. If your computer does not have a microphone, you will need to call in separately to be able to communicate with the educator during practice time.

Class start time:

7AM PST
8AM MST
9AM CST
10AM EST

Pre Registration Required: 

 https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAtfuyopzkqEtUmb3HtjOq4KlrlpK4i5tOQ